Essence

I can not write the ending

without you

I fell in love

And there  it ended

Magic it is what you gave to me

You opened me up

It is the shape of your arms

the motion of your feet

I believe I can draw you

paint a picture that for me is perfect to stare at on sundays

It took me some years

to be able to see your beauty

like the real velveteen rabbit

You are so real to me

I hope you find true love

Hope to my prayers to reach your heart

Feel enlightend my dear, you are loved

 

Adore you,

 

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

