Enter ‘I do’ here

It’s in my mind
Felt by my heart

Squeezing

Because the reality is so untrue to what it supposed to be

Sometimes I feel bad when requests for a negative outcome for people I’ve known

become the truth

I feel sick to my stomach

How come I wish upon bad things to girls who have ‘loved’ with their body and their heart

just because they are appealing to the one I love

Or I might think so

 

I used to be happy and glad to have walked into this ‘love’

now I do not

It stings a bit to love a rock with metal eyes

Your walls seem to be higher than mine

Though I’m not intrested in being your ‘girl’

I would love to

Hate to lose you
Adore you,

 

Shivafeli

 

Leave a Reply

