Metal eyes

I have to bring blackness to that
which brings me good

Attention you pay to the awareness
You are a great teacher
We are distant
Through your distance I can feel the closeness
I have seen you stare at my physique

I remember you from earlier
Before we properly met
Any compliments about names were exchanged
A phonenumber was given
You could stare into my soul

I did not make eye contact yet you had electricity surrounding you
A wall of stubbornness and anger
And then we meet

How are you so sure I don’t like you?
Could it all be a painted
Deception

Is this love revealing my true feelings
Or is this yet another maze

Nonetheless,  you seem to be a good person
Charming not cunning

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

