My perception

I don’t need a mirror anymore

for my eyes see you

I meet your eyes with different stares, 

I look back in a mirror only to look away

Why would I need to know how I look?

I can see myself in you, as I can rely on you

Trust is a hard thing

why do I do?

feeling compassion for you on a level stronger than friends

I remember the scent of you
Not of your aftershave

your soul and energy have connected with mine

If it only is to help you, I will persevere

You can see through fakeness

I love you

For I don’t have to worry with you

Secure, exciting and warm 

 

A fighting tale of contentness
Bury your heart in the sand of my mind
For I am ready to make you feel good

Adore you,

Shivafeli  

One thought on “My perception

  1. Thank you,through selfless sharing of ideas, thoughts and experiences that will make our world a better place to live. Thank you and hope that you will enjoy what I posted and post. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

