On the bus

We take the bus and go for a little,
a little trip
Falling into your fuzziness
What I would give away from my belongings to have you on my right
Resting my head on your shoulder or your lap
Waiting for us to arrive home
A place for us, where you can rest from all the hard work that sparks your life

On the bus, while dreaming of your physique next to mine
A vision came to me
Of a little beautiful girl
I loved her with my all
She was absolutely beautiful
If we are not meant to be
And you love another
I will bless you with a distance friendship
Genuine smiles exchanged but no bread will be touched
For you need permission
Loyal as you are
One hug
I hope you once taste my family recipes
And I know it must be true love

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

