Let me tell you about love

There is a train passing through my mind
I sleep in your presence
I wake up in your arms, holding my waist
Yet you are not there actually
Love.. actually almost with you
In a place beside you
Hugging you with love
Caressing your chest as it is part of a new world
Kisses and nowhere to be seen
For my eyes close, to take you in
A sad smile
Let’s hug it out
For you my dear, if I got you
My mind would be so much-needed
For it will be in compassion with yours
A kiss will mend a broken wand

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

