Waves clashed

How you treat me
Ignore me on the special days
You are kind, not giving
When you whistle I want you to wander off
For a shepherd with his lock shallows the sound
Superficial or beneficial
See me
You saw me
Now you hold peace
I embrace silence
My eyes wander off
I
Focused and distracted
I continue to move
Let my mind wander off when everything is finished
Please stop screaming
Annoying children
Do they exist?
Or are we too vain to see their pain
Cold silence or calm bitterness
Exchange

Breathe again how you were made to
Created to love
Leave out all the rest

My words talk to a wall
For you do not take me serious
Without my eyes connecting with your soul
Lost you
Wandered off

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

