Too bad

Merry
All of the chances
The rain pours down
I wander off
Not knowing stands equal to know not now
The time is not now
I fight through my loneliness
Embracing the solution
Diving deep down under
You are as strong as your weakness
Come at me
Reputed, bending mental
Throwing you away

The king once selected
“Select only strong, healthy, and
good-looking young men,”
he said. “Make sure they are well versed in every
branch of learning, are gifted with knowledge and good judgment, and are
suited to serve in the royal palace. Train these young men in the language and
literature of Babylon.”

Too bad, too late
For my lighted spirit has been troubled
Clouded by ones I shut out
I have to confront myself
With fears
For you my love, I can not see you
Your bravery goes down the sewage

If I am not myself, not real
When wounded by others..
The walls go up
And even a soul like you
Can not take them down

A warrior within
Not playing mario brothers
Fighting to survive for food and water
Times need to go back
I need to survival

I need to train harder
Do not be scared when
Clothes become too tight for my muscles
Aware me on how to
Shut everyone else out
Living only for my creator
For I sin
Crave material things
Anti-social
Thrilled by sports
I beg to differ
Yet I speak not by truth
For I sin

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

