Vague

My soul connection was released when we were separated, one brick wall away.

The mumbling of your voice,
movements broken by stone
I at times enjoy this love
Taking me to Macchu piccu
Desires to see parts of the world, with you
We will always have ….

A destination unknown
In my mind I travel with you to every paradise on this earth

The euphoria of now
I could listen to your voice forever
Precious metal glance over a rock, surrounded by miles of still water

Unmoving, when challenged
Destroying sobriety of nature
Makes me collapse

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

