Sweetheart

I still love you
I desire you as some lions thirst for water
Creeping up the hills
No flesh can silence their thirst
I have been sitting in this house
Too long

Feeding off love too much
Kissing your ears
Licking and sucking on pieces of your arm
Daydreaming all these thoughts
For you have a fighting power
Seducing me
Dear.. I want to publish your full name and draw you into my bed
My feelings are a secret
I do not show

Please step up and crave me more
For I want to lose with you
What I have captured so long

It won’t be awkward nor still
I know what I will

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

