The aftermath of tonight

You broke another part
We are friendly
Not great
Destroying what was

You treat me different around your older friends
A territorial and demeaning drift takes over
I am not your possession

Wanting to walk
Not searching you for support
It changed me

When you are mad
I result in silence
Did not apologise for the falling of your belongings
Your look was too stern

Mad about previous conversations
You fight with your family
Not fire of passion, a tornado of angered drought
You fight with your family
More than necessary

An argument becomes a war
It hurts me

Why do you want to control the ones you love
You are destroying
A great love

Your anger scares me
I do not need more

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

