Seek

Calmness

Is one location away

The oldest swimming palace

White cabinets with yellow curtains hide naked humans

Children are playful, soothed by the atmosphere

Rest… now is for swimming…

Your body abandoned from your mind

Everything stops

Strokes

Herbes touch and heal your skin

Hair will never shine as beautiful as today

I love you

I now understand your passion

It was a farewell

A kiss goodbye

For we were in each souls

Meaning to share what was shared

The calmness reached me

I failed and I got up

Loving life

This mindset no one takes away

still in a spa

Well rest my mind for days

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

