Kill

I have to swipe two times

No language of my own

Sharing a culture and traditions

Developed to comfort and pleasure

When we buy a house, rent an appartment

No one imagines how it would be to live in a park

Free wifi no homes

The joy sounds are there to awake you

Nostrils smell you

Can we step back and remember

Times were different

No intention to live on our own

I want to sleep and lay there

A valley of grass and stones

Nature to see

Hard labour for food

I miss the simplicity of working to eat

Too much luxury has killed my will

The greatest development I achieved was

A place where I had everything to lose

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

