Craving a planet

I took one too many caramels
Watched it for too long
Clinched my fists and let go

I am a virgin and a sinner
No sex with anyone but myself
A great self indulgence

Heels hurt my feet
Beaten down by life

A feeling of strong feminine fragility
I gave it all up for sweat, pain and tears

A warrior of thy heart I will become
Fighting for a love you have not give me yet

Hero you saved me
In a different way you need to be saved too

I feel your presence
Want you to connect me to you

For the first and the last
Love be fairy odd
Finding itself

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

