Reach 2

I close my eyes
The wind is my friend

The passengers of a vehicle passing us
Glares to a different kind

They can feel how I am changed
I do not want to be surrounded by these negative people

Wrap me up away
I have to do what I find the hardest struggle in life

Academics are hard
The only path to my freedom
8 miles from where you can see me

I want to be surrounded by people
Who walk and love the way sober feels like
Nothing more beautiful than water and nature

Break that birdies neck
How to kill a mocking bird

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

