Case closed

The blond hottie
You adore me
Called me a killer

I was fascinated by your way
The movement of your eyes
The dialect, moving of your body
I can tell great potential

You are the first guy I ever met that made me think of sex in the direct first seconds
Virgin ways
Your pupils became large
Mine must have filled up all the blue

I do not know how and when..
to see me dressed up, moving my hips
Dancing and talking
I desire a touch more

Dare you to be the love of all
I do not mind if it’s clumsy
You seem a good guy under the surface

Attraction is here
Animalistic yes

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

