The white and black of closing your eyes

There are times I want to dance
No desire for touch
Energy alone
An introvert

Being loud for I was lonely
Helped many while it seems
the succes of a nation to hide

Do not ask for advice
Do not ask for help

You are your own strength and appear to manipulate
Trying to deveil my energy

My friends my enemies
God is great
is greater than all the darkness, all devils inside of us

Open your mouth and lose me
For my sense is stronger than your hiding energies

Time will tell
Fade out of my life
The devil is not a friend

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

