Dare to walk alone

The night after my first kiss I stayed awake and cried
Filled with emotions
This magic
Trembling sensation on my lips

I catched feelings before
The walk it was going to happen
I let it happen
Stayed awake till I received a text

5am on how beautiful I was
It was magical
Feelings have faded
Moment will stay with me

I choose love, I let it in
A kiss that freed me from walls
I am not afraid of love
It made me nervous and anxious

I pulled through and I had my Disney moment
Not the right boy for more

Stick with some innocent kisses
I take my time

For moments are special when they are moments
Right
When you feel the time is right
It will happen

Thankful for that moment
The joys of starting love
People have been so mean to me
It won’t do damage to my soul

God is good

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

