I train dogs

She was only six
Borrowed my small yellow bicycle
Made my mother upset, when she picked me up from school the bicycle was just laying around there

A big dog got you
Dogs are my love
You ran away and he took you by the neck
The owner was not a good man

An obliged puppycourse is what this nations needs
Yet we are more secure with the things we eat than with the pets we raise

We as a government
I miss you
Wondered what could have been
Whenever I saw your sister.. she reminded me of you

My friend I have never forgotten a face that meant something to me

I am glad I shared my bicycle with you and that’s how we became friends during different lunchbreaks

Now I miss you
Things need to change

Adore you,

Shivafeli

One thought on “I train dogs

Leave a Reply

