Beauty

Dresses, heels and lipstick
Sudden it makes me wonder
As a young girl I watched Adriana Lima put on lipstick
So stunningly beautiful
No important words said

I desired that lipstick and wondered if it could be me
The flair of an angel
Work plus stress are forgotten
When an angel passes by

Years later, passion found and sports as a religion
I could rock a Victoria Secret catwalk

You have noticed
Not the only one
Who appreciates a woman
With muscles

Adore me,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

