Bazinga

I would say I’m proper
A household to count

visit me
noticed a day ahead
cleaning the heater, laundry machine from in and out

Why oh why
Do I as an adult
Desire to be my own worst critic

Let them not catch me
cleaner than yours
I am
I speak

Yet the smirk of disgrace on your face
So sad to see a loved one become bitter and hateful

If I now see my parents walk.. I can see the love
Yet when they open their mouths I can not tell objectively

What is their way of communication
Key is

Adore you,

Shivafeli

One thought on “Bazinga

Leave a Reply

