Oi

I’m searching for true love subconsciously, it might be destructive. For how I know what I long for If in all love roots selfishness? How would I feel if this handsome strong man.. I want to be surrounded by him only God has other plans or wants me to train in the other city? I could bike tand on weekends only once go there? I don’t know what to do… I suddenly and strongly have a desire to someone who I do not know

I should run past the river
Run past it all
For God will decide

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

