I left my home

Three threes overlapse a crowded street
A street which never ends
Crossing the city

Remain the same
The sun only hits the tops
United three

The surface is making the trees her home
Sitting on the sun
Peddles of me

Wandering on streets
Different crowd

In my hometown
I get glares as I’m Doutzen
Here I’m a cutie

A cutie with a dream
Once I thought I had nothing to live for
Boy was I wrong

All I have
Thank you Lord
The Lord of Love
Jesus saves me daily

Humility for I have been given
More than my character would
Deserve

Molding myself into God’s love
A daily decision

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

