Twilight

Branches are fighting the big fight
We forget the trees when we go to sleep
A human constant in distress will read insane

A strong humane ability will punish you
Talking another in a corner

I know in the end when it is you or me
Loyalty lacks the females of this world

Only a good mother or a loyal friend
The tree feels the outward struggle
And I, young as I once was
Know the friends are acquintances

My lovely God will last
The version I love
For my mind influences my love

The truth is to be spoken
When it is time to wake up

Adore you,

Shivafeli

One thought on “Twilight

Leave a Reply

