22 – 1 life

I suffer to translate
Words roll in clouds of thoughts
I want to fall asleep at an early time
Waiting till tired eyes reach a crossroad mind

I am unable to express myself in this language
Not enough to open the black box of my feelings
Enough to get tired eyes

Will he fall asleep and fantasize
I have had drought reach my ears
It is blackness aura
Surrounding the walking girl

Sportbag and a trenchcoat
Can’t do this competition
I wear no make up
Stroll along

U are passing and stare
A couple of seconds your brain is
Capturing my image
What does this mean

I feel alone in this world
The same feelings as a twelve year old
Only now I didn’t wish I was older
The future does not equal better circumstances

Just bear with me
Time

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

