Active truth

When you work so hard as you do I can imagine your mind is in constant meditation

Your body is lead by the mechanisms of your mind
Working harder than I can imagine

Tired are my eyes
I have decided to walk a mountain
For your backpack is showing me that the time is not now

We shall meet when you are ready
And I would fearlessly dive deep down under in trust of another person

Would I need instructions to love you as we evolve?
If the time is right we shall walk together in the field of sunflowers

Surrounding a mountain
Where I learned that my concerns will never adapt or reach the environment of your work

Utopian rules
Love or admiration, attractive to my soul

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

