The Day

I feel this feeling close
Thy heart I hold has trained it
Standing in the rain
Black umbrella barely opened touches the ground

Turning up the rustles of background noise when you speak
The red white umbrella in my left hand is not steady
On the picture it appears to save me

Drops on the camera
Vision of you

Day that I met you
Taking a person to a place
I not knew it’s destination
From this day I am still reaching to this memory
Foam is rolled around it

As your energy or some postive other source is protecting it from a curious non waiting behavior

‘Wait’

It is time for quiet reflection

Being alone brings me closer to the memories that matter
Familiar Love

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

