The blond mountains

Your, two names, last name
Dizzying my lips
I can imagine to kiss you
Praise your lips

I love the family environment surrounding yourself with
While you can hide away in the mountains
Not capable to speak many words

A train ran over my heart
The moment you asked me for a cigarette

Young and restricted
I decided that our love was over
Before it started
I distanced myself from you

A small detail to a wonderful man
A close minded teenager
Name of herbes

I adored you

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

