Please

Take me away from here
Can we be somewhere alone
I want to experience the things
Only shared between two spiritual

When I fall asleep
Your eyes surrender
Please take me
To your place

These words above were from restlessness
Desires
Only wanting you again

Time collapsed
I stared at fields praying you were not chosen for battle
God comforted me sooner than my struggle with letting go

Thank you God for giving me this experience I had hoped for to happen once again in this lifetime
The time I put all my trust in you
The most valuable comfort appeared

Today I stared into the eyes of a noble person
An encounter I have cherished
Couple times before

Your energy soothes me
Pupils dilated only a bit
Thank you for taking the time

To not pass me by

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

