Destabilizing

I feel weird, destabilized, afraid of the unknown
Your energy lasts with me

It empowers my mind and world
Tearing down what lasts
If I imagine true love
How can God expect me to ever have a relationship

I really work bad, have made no steps towards a significant other

I do not know if It will be
As if I had known you from before
Afraid as I am to be who I am
Temptations only the fools

How come I can switch from he doesn’t like me to he does for small seconds

It changes
He is not interested in me
Noble as he is
He has brighter goals

Adore you,
What is.this feeling of sadness

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

