Solely swansky

A questionmark can become a heart or a swan
Filling in the lines
The three sisters
Choosing destiny by their ropes

Ever changing as life is destined to repeat and turn
Away from itself, crawling to a place unknown
Within the barriers of thy faith

I mark a question without the dot
Minus half a question
Who do we speak

Is love enough to make me happy
I have fallen and you’ve only just met

Decent
I have to make an amendment
This time my reserved nature won’t stop me from having fun yet it saves me from heartbreak

I imagine this place is the place a gunman uses
There are no emotions
Blocked out

How can you feel anything besides family and lust?
Is there a swan in your heart ?

Designing new things

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

