Current

image

                             Curiosity
I will be waiting
Three hours maximum
Sitting there and hopefully seeing you

It makes me happy
The thought of your accomplishments
Staring from far away

The love is filled with blisters
A way and not to foresee
Created in silver
Thunder as the most serene noise

What is this?
Grabbing and folding pieces of nature
I would love to be close

A divine man
Filling in the skies with new found love

I see myself in your eyes
Better than the strokes of white birds
Flying around in circles
Never bumping into one another

This black marking flies away
The last time we are eating a meal a loved one has prepared
The flavours and the taste
The scent will fade

I will aways have you
Under my shirt

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

