Enigma

Frequently we view
Walking on the side of the moon
How do we touch these puddles of mud

Sleeping alone in my bed
I have thought about you
How can this young man be such a man now

I want to speak of you to my friends
So I close off my phone
Get away from communication
Only stray the lovely dog of this household

The thought of your eyes
Your neck is so manly
I prefer to think of you as in between

A mystery I will never solve
Nothing as our energies took off

Loving in dreams at day
When the moon takes her turn
I too need to result in myself
Observe you and let you go

Your back faced to me
Can be good for my development
Days will pass by
Returns.me.to.you

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

