Thinking

I heared nothing
The suitcase is too big
I haven’t slept yet

The pain is on the rails
Strolling along
The footsteps on the mat
If you ever
Sing along with me
Pause at the same moment

I was holding your hand but you were barely holding mine
Focussed and loyal

Is there someone?
Love as long as he does not pass me by
Learning to leave with the shade

Moving on, your life has been blessed from love from within
It hurts to think what I think
Loyal broken my heart

You are the someone, I need to walk away
For I will hurt by what I see

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

