Garbage can

I thought I knew you better than this
The cold of 9 degrees in Celcius makes me feel alive
I work hard at this temperature
My body feels at ease

This autumn is different from all before
I see it as when I was five yet I feel it as if were today
The first day ever to appear

Scandinavian restfulness it is or adjustment
I hope I will become more organized with the years or is this chaos who I am
Let me miss you one day further

Kiss me on my lips
For I need to forget and walk away
Love you any day of the year
As if it was the first

Adore you,

Shivafeli.

Leave a Reply

