Normal life confusion

Without you, am I?
Bring

me

down
Observing you as meditation
Walking slowly and secure

Again touched me
Unconcerned movements
Music and the rythm of how we breathe, speak
For I desire more than is given when comes to you
For I need to constrain the playfulness I feel

I need to not need you again
Rationally see that the high of love does not end in a depressed feeling
The normal life excitement is less euphoric

Run a marathon
These thoughts of you pop up and they bring me energy
For the good or the bad
I could feel this way forever

Hormones does not stay in the body for so long
Something decided to love you unconsciously
In a way as I need to learn how to truly love

Let me observe and copy
The lovely energy filled divine athlete
I admire
I will want to trust

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

