When you are not with me

.. . … …
It would be to never forget how happy you made me feel
When your eyes are on mine
….
The hapiness comes from inside and explodes from my heart

To a smile of the happiest girl alive

… ….
Have to cherish these moments
The sparks of the divine love you decided to share with me

I thank you from more than my heart for making me warm
Through you shines divine light

I wish you the most divine unconditional love
Our memories give me the warmest smile of compassion

I admire you still,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

