Be safe

Even if I could only see you once a year
These months fly by
Each day I will light for your spirit a candle

The energy of the divine, the father and the sun
As memories of you brighten up the sky of my mind
These candles will warm me

Today has been a bad day
The last two hours with a full moon
A memory of your smile brightened up my state of mind
Uncontrolled anger was let go into the water

As I stretched in my splits
Calming energy
I appreciate your smile as the most valuable thing

You soothe me with just your presence
No I can’t forget this divine person
Your are my dreamman
I want to adjust myself if I can

That submissive state has never reached the killer in me before

Adore you, wonderwall,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

