?

Not knowing, will I ever be yours to hold
If it possible to rest on your chest
To have your scent embrace me
Your taste not leaving me

Hope, will it ever become real
Headaches
Let me endure these

Hope for love keeps me alive
As a tribute I wait for this kiss
An embrace and love
From the?

Writing your first name on the palm of my hands
Doubts arise
Is this my imagination playing another game towards the desires of my heart

Loving on earth
Is it possible?
Can I physically love someone,  truest loving?

Life would be a slow death
If I had not made so much memories with you
In my imagination

I pray for your safety
I love you foremost
Wanting to kill anyone
If this is a joke

The joker,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

