From Barbados to Alaska’s wildlife

When the crowd is there or gone
Far away
Lands and coalitions in between
Smiling because your energy resembles the love of my life
Your presence is stronger than anything ever has
Could be the one
Attraction as if will find it’s way
Saving my love
United as attraction appeals love
God only knows how I am the one to support or love you as the divine talents you have in reach
Energies, attraction, thank you
Noble of character
The way I will feel for you
Do doubts are there out of naivety
I have no doubts on how fondly I feel and think of you

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

