Trivial things

It doesn’t matter to me
The days will not be marked on my agenda
There is no organization of love

The moments are cherished
I’m not sure if the future brings it to the surface
Criticism x

You took away the thirst
A drive for growth in it’s place
As a woman alone I bring more to the surface

Enchanted how I will enjoy the moments with you
Strengthening every day
A candle light dinner
Guests who not reach my arms

Free of the thirst of the unknown
Growth has flown to prioritize
Hard work love

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

