A letter

Gatekeepers decide which way to go
Streams follow ways of the force that
Our dreams provide the way

Dreams do not work unless you do
And once the dream has become your passion
Hard work becomes all you want to do

Nothing else is on your mind
I dream of a career
I work for it
I dream to be a martial artist
I work for it

Training and education

My love,

If I ever see you as my other half
You, now at this moment, are working very hard for your dreams
As am I

For my body and mind were made for greatness
If it is me or a next generation
I will shine my light
Positive energy and commitment
Always rewarded

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

