Lonely

Pinned around
On the cushions my feet rest
Knees are bend
Watching the familiar family clock upside down from across the living room

Rich history of values, love
The ones who scream for peace
Were not there yesterday using their voice for discussion

I am not the same
Since I saw the world upside down
This effect you have on me

Everybody sees and I hope to be able to once dance with you
Staring into your eyes
Knowing that I want to spend the night with you

I love you without knowing how or when
It is so

I dream about the life with you
And I don’t even know you
My soul earns

See how we play

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

