Love life.

The feelings are gone
I can now see you as an ordinary person in the crowd
Dear human, I once called you my prince

Now I don’t feel it anymore
The fantasy of a love with you
Dating you
It has flown away

I don’t even really like you anymore
You’re just there

True love is when souls connected
I adored you and loved the imaginations I had of you

Unreachable and far away
When you came close
It all dropped
I do not know if itself happened by my mourning and the responsibilities I have..

It happened
I wish you well as any other one
And I stay away

To no longer have you on my mind is pleasantly freeing,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

