Break free

Time apart from home
Sore thighs, residence to the couch
A day for rest for the mind
Calmness, I hope to love you again

My destination has shift to the most important one
Jesus, interpretations of the scripture
I am so tired of not doing anything today

Lord I needed this day
Of being grateful for the accomplishments I made by grace of the lord
Today I saw that the desire for this young man was not a desire I would have while dying
I pray for his soul and that he may be the closest to the lord
I love you for that I saw the truth in your eyes

Freedom is being a slave to righteous
Do not be led astray

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

