Flashback

My perception – http://wp.me/p4w20n-1W

It has been.almost. a year since I wrote you this and many other lullabies
There has been two catchers of my eye

My feelings have changed and.I fell in love with the wisdom of books
I can call on moments of staring into the face of summer and autumn

Spring is my resemblance
My love would match better with autumn
Yet summer catches my eye more
He is a new adventure
While I closed the door on autumn many times
He knows me too well

Our commitment is to a friendship
For I am.scared to death of losing you

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

