Teach me how to dance

With you
Touching with your bare fingertips
Confident and vunerable vunerability reaches my heart
Your confidence speaks to my soul

Reality is not so pleasant
Yet it frees you when you get to see someone beautiful make a real mistake
How classical music
The violins and trumpet triumphs over sonnet pianos

With you
I treat my body as a temple
Because my soul needs to be cleansed
Frustrations need to make forever place for wisdom

I will work my way up
Surrounded by those who verbally and physically destroy
Don’t take me with you in your fall
I won’t let you

Good overcomes evil
The emotional support I find in religion
Is support I rationally can’t find in any human

Only love prevails
Friends come and go,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

