Lean on me

Today I walked through sacred places of nature
The lands were given to the state conform it would remain in it’s state, maintained
I experienced the most beautiful atmosphere in my own country ever

Old trees block the sun away
The sound of birds and animals that take over
Taller than any other tree, at the height of three tall persons stapled
A heart made of two swans was carved

More romantic than this
I’ve not come across

Crave a love that lasts years after your bodies have passed,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

