Sunflowers covered with the raging sunset

Shut your eyes and
Lay down sideways
The doors have been closed
Questions seem to mean something, I can not grasp

Sunflowers blossoming symmetrical field, the lines used to love the foreign blue of my eyes

You do not recognize my voice anymore?
It seems to be lost every time I lose
My role on this earth, I can sense it
Grasping the truest window

A different gasp of gravity
Perspective of a human laying sideways on thy floor
Limited vision, paths in between the door seek eyes that rest

As how my pet finds relief resting on humans feet,
I too desire to lay with you
Relieved

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

