Smile of zen

Green as the grass we ran on, longing forward to the best day of the week

Letting go of formalities
The wind has brought me more than I had thought
A place with a view

Loyal friends
I’m the only girl in this group of athletes
We challenge and dare

Laugh as friendship is best with a shared goal of improving
I feel accepted as one of their own
Kind hearts and technical fighters

These friendships and hours of improvement
They used to
get me through the week

Now it had transformed to something I do not want to live without
Special ones that bring joy and laughter with their presence

Adore you,

Shivafeli

Leave a Reply

